Members’ Area

Dudley Nautilus Committee Members 2020-21:

Chair – Ran Maglione – chair@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Secretary – Anna Wall – secretary@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Diving Officer – Matt Bird – do@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Communications Officer – Charlotte Hunter – communications@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Equipment Officer – Mark Smith – equipment@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Boat Officer – Greg Hunter – boatofficer@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Members’ Representative – Nicki Maglione – membership@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Central Committee Representative – Carl Speckner – central@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Treasurer – Carl Speckner – treasurer@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Data Officer – Nicki Maglione – membership@dudleynautilus.co.uk
Welfare Officer – Vacant

If you have any questions about Club activities, please contact the relevant Committee member.

To contact all Committee members, please email nautcomm@dudleynautilus.co.uk


Useful links:

  • Diving Resources – dive plans, site maps and software.
  • Committee Resources – accessible only by current Committee members
  • Club Resources – To know more about our Child Protection Policy, Safeguarding and Welfare arrangements and Pool life guarding rota.
  • Club members’ Facebook group – request to join our Facebook group to chat with members about diving and upcoming events. Only requests from current members will be approved.

GDPR:

GDPR is the new data protection legislation that comes into force on 25 May 2018.

Dudley Nautilus holds members’ personal information safely and securely in order to process both Club and BSAC memberships, and for the health, safety and wellbeing of all members in relation to diving activities.

Members will be made aware of how we collect and use their personal data at the point at which they become a member of the Club.

If you wish to view or change the information held about you by the Club, including whether or not you receive Club email communications, please contact Nicki Maglione on membership@dudleynautilus.co.uk